Drivers License Lawyer Driver License Attorney

SAVE YOUR DRIVER’S LICENSE

FROM SUSPENSION

Have you gotten a notice from the California DMV informing you of their intent to suspend your license? Across the top of the notice, does say “NEGLIGENT OPERATOR”? If so, you need to act immediately in order to avoid the six month or more DMV suspension.

CALL FOR A FREE CONSULTATION REGARDING YOUR CALIFORNIA NEGLIGENT OPERATOR OR ANY OTHER CALIFORNIA DMV SUSPENSION

You will need an experience DMV attorney to fight the possible “Negligent Operator” suspension of your license. It is vital to contact an attorney immediately after receiving a notice from the DMV that indicates their intention to suspend your driver’s license. Failure to act immediately may result in a 6 month or more loss of your driver’s license.

It is important to let your experienced California DMV defense attorney contact DMV on your behalf in order to set the hearing under the best circumstances possible to ensure a positive outcome. - Call now for a 100% free consultation with an experienced DMV defense attorney.

TO DEFEND YOUR RIGHT TO DRIVE, CALL TOLL FREE 877-717-2889 FOR FREE CONSULTATION

The DMV has the Authority to suspend your license due to too many points. The DMV may suspend, withhold a driving privilege, or revoke your license if DMV determines you were negligent or in competent to drive a car. CVC Sections 12809 (c) and 13359.

The Department of Motor Vehicles finds any driver whose driver’s record shows 4 or more points in 12 months, 6 points in 24 months, or 8 points in 36 months to be a NEGLIGENT OPERATOR.

Basically, any California driver who accumulates too many points on his record within the above referenced specified period of time will have their California driver's license suspended pending the right to a DMV hearing. Points are assigned for vehicle code violations, including DUI (Driving Under the Influence), driving on a suspended license, and for being involved in an accident, regardless if you were found at fault. Although any Class A or B driver without a special certificate may be allowed 2 additional points, a violation received in a commercial vehicle carries 1 1/2 times the point count normally assessed (VC 12810.5b). A minor, under 18 years of age, may receive a 30-day restriction for 2 points in 12 months, or be suspended for 3 points in 12 months pursuant to VC 12814.6.

DMV will suspend your California Driver’s License solely for a Serious or Fatal injury accident. CVC section 13800 (a) gives California DMV the authority to suspend or revoke your driver’s license solely on an administrative hearing determination that you negligently caused a serious or fatal injury accident. In order to fight this suspension, you will need an experienced California DMV defense attorney to guide you through the process.

Failure to act immediately may render your California Driver's  license suspended. DMV has the Authority to suspend your license for various DMV related issues including Medical Issues, Drug Abuse, Hit and Run convictions. There are a number of different physical, drug, medical, or conviction related issues that will trigger a mandatory California Driver's License suspension. To fight this DMV suspension of your California’s driver’s license, contact an experienced California Driver's License attorney immediately to be advised of your rights.

THE DIFFERENCE ??? Have you called other law firms only to end up speaking to someone other than the attorney advertised? Not at my Law Firm. Call 877-717-2889, and unless its the middle of the night and I am asleep, it will be mere minutes before you’ll be speaking with me, Attorney Julia Simmons for a 100% free consultation for your DMV suspended License case.

I understand having your license suspended is a frightening experience and I will personally speak to you regarding your possible DMV Suspension as well as how I can handle your case. I promise your call will not be given to a legal secretary or paralegal.

If you are a working professional, I will make the effort to visit you at a place of your convenience, such as your office, if you can not take time off to visit my office. I limit the number of cases I take, in order to give each of my clients the full attention their case deserves. I

I promise to personally speak with you regarding your case. I promise never to take more cases then I can personally handle. I promise to return all phone calls and emails within the business day. I promise that your DMV hearing will be conducted in person unless the DMV hearing officer, (the decision maker of the DMV proceeding) indicates the hearing should be done telephonically. I promise that I will fight tirelessly on your behalf. I promise that everything that can be done to avoid a DMV suspension, will be done. I promise to treat all my clients fairly and be honest with you regarding your prospects of your case.